This is a list of 23 States that honor your Ma. LTC. Be advised that this list can change without notice from year to year so before you travel to any of these states give their State House a call and ask for the firearm licensing division to confirm that they still honor the Ma. license.

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas

Idaho, Indiana, Iowa

Kansas, Kentucky

Maine, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana

New Hampshire, North Carolina

Ohio, Oklahoma

South Dakota

Tennessee, Texas



To read this chapter in full, and any other articles in the Gun Sense series, it is available as an Ebook and a Paperback at Amazon under:
Gun Sense Massachusetts Gun Law Information and Common Sense Firearm Safety By Mark R. Shean Sr. $15

Leave a Reply